Strong Leadership. Team Approach.

Our team of experienced commercial real estate professionals is here to help you optimize your investment portfolio. Get to know our team members below and feel free to reach out to us—we’re here to help.

Investments Team

Peter Couchell, CCIM

Managing Director
(864) 678-5923 | couchell@furmancap.com

Jimmy Wright

Director
(864) 678-5927 | jwright@furmancap.com
Find on LinkedIn

Rob Schmidt

Vice President
(864) 678-5995 | rschmidt@furmancap.com
Find on LinkedIn

Beau McIntosh, CCIM

Vice President
(336) 358-3227 | bmcintosh@furmancap.com
Find on LinkedIn

Edward Wingate

Associate
(864) 678-5987 | ewingate@furmancap.com
Find on LinkedIn

Luke Hall

Analyst
(864) 678-5945 | lhall@furmancap.com
Find on LinkedIn

Kelly Nix

Administrative Coordinator
(864) 678-5928 | knix@furmancap.com

Multifamily Team

Kay Hill

Managing Director
(864) 678-5997 | khill@furmancap.com
Find on LinkedIn

Bern DuPree

Director
(864) 678-5986 | bdupree@furmancap.com
Find on LinkedIn

Alex Phillips

Associate
(864) 678-5960 | aphillips@furmancap.com
Find on LinkedIn

Arianna Laurenza

Analyst & Transaction Coordinator
(864) 678-5994 | alaurenza@furmancap.com
Find on LinkedIn

Christine Joseph

Administrative Coordinator
(864) 678-5951 | cjoseph@naiearlefurman.com

Account Log Out