Contact

We want to hear from you

If you have any questions or would like more information, please contact us with the information below.

864.235.6855 101 E. Washington Street, Suite 400, Greenville, SC 29601

Investments Team

Peter Couchell, CCIM

Managing Director
(864) 678-5923 | couchell@furmancap.com

Rob Schmidt

Vice President
(864) 678-5995 | rschmidt@furmancap.com

Edward Wingate

Associate
(864) 678-5987 | ewingate@furmancap.com

Jimmy Wright

Director
(864) 678-5927 | jwright@furmancap.com

Beau McIntosh

Vice President
(336) 358-3227 | bmcintosh@furmancap.com

Kelly Nix

Administrative Coordinator
(864) 678-5928 | knix@furmancap.com

Multifamily Team

Kay Hill

Managing Director
(864) 678-5997 | khill@furmancap.com

Alex Phillips

Associate
(864) 678-5960 | aphillips@furmancap.com

Christine Joseph

Administrative Coordinator
(864) 678-5951 | cjoseph@naiearlefurman.com

Bern DuPree

Director
(864) 678-5986 | bdupree@furmancap.com

Arianna Laurenza

Analyst & Transaction Coordinator
(864) 678-5994 | alaurenza@furmancap.com

Account Log Out